Home>Contact

Contact

phone: 48-22-50-54-661, 48-22-50-54-654
fax: 48-22-825-86-70
address: Świętokrzyska 20, 00-002 Warszawa
e-mail: nape@nape.pl


Enlarge the map

Board of Directors

Aleksander Panek, President of the Board apanek@nape.pl
Andrzej Rajkiewicz, Vice-President of the Board arajkiewicz@nape.pl
Andrzej Wiszniewski, Vice-President of the Board awiszniewski@nape.pl
Wiesław Sarosiek, Member of the Board nape@onet.pl

Main Office

Secretariat

nape@nape.pl 22 505-46-61

Accounting

Jadwiga Dudzik jdudzik@nape.pl
Dorota Florczak dflorczak@nape.pl 22 505-46-08
Anna Kropiewnicka akropiewnicka@nape.pl 22 505-46-06

Team

Auditors

Marek Amrozy mamrozy@nape.pl 22 505-45-00
Anna Kowalczyk akowalczyk@nape.pl 22 505-44-90
Dorota Kowalska dkowalska@nape.pl 22 505-45-06
Paweł Kędzierski pkedzierski@nape.pl 22 505-45-44
Maciej Mijakowski mmijakowski@nape.pl
Janusz Łaszczych jlaszczych@nape.pl 22 505-44-99

BREEAM Analyses

Jerzy Kwiatkowski jkwiatkowski@nape.pl 22 505-47-41

Energy and Thermal Comfort Modeling

Joanna Rucińska jrucinska@nape.pl 22 505-47-40

International Projects Coordinator

Małgorzata Popiołek mpopiolek@nape.pl 22 505-47-38

PR

Anna Wiszniewska awiszniewska@nape.pl 22 505-45-69

IT

Sławomir Dziuba s.d@vip4.net 22 505-46-72

Passive Buildings Institute

 

 


Szymon Firląg sfirlag@nape.pl 22 505-47-46
Adrian Trząski atrzaski@nape.pl 22 505-47-49

Training Centre

 

 

 

Maciej Robakiewicz mrobakiewicz@nape.pl 22 505-47-71
Krystyna Suchecka ksuchecka@nape.pl 22 505-47-72

Branches

Branch in Białystok

ul. Pułaskiego 17 lok. U2, 15-337 Białystok
Wiesław Sarosiek, President, nape@onet.pl
tel./fax 85 743 58 45, 0-603 740 876

Branch in Radom

Ul. Szewska 10, 26-610 Radom
by PW “DOMIR” Dorota Orzechowska
tel./fax 48 364 30 43, 0-605 559 465

Branch in Kościerzyna

ul. Mała Młyńska 3, 83-400 Kościerzyna
Feliks Machut, local representative
tel./fax 58 686 49 96, 0-602 586 854

Branch in Lublin

ul. Lwowska 4, 20-128 Lublin
by POLINEX Sp. z o.o.
Krzysztof Pietrzak, President
tel. 81 747 08 40, 748 48 73, 0-605 959 968
fax 81 747 67 11

Branch in Kutno

ul. Północna 35, 99-300 Kutno
by Zakład Usług Budowlanych Kutno
Waldemar Grabiński

Branch in Suchedniowo

ul. Emilii Peck 31a, 26-130 Suchedniów
by BrunPol Serwis, serwis@brunpolserwis.pl
Beata Materek
tel. 41 331 20 38, 0 503 873 052, fax: 41 331 20 38

Branch in Wielkopolska

ul. Poznańska 62/2, 62-060 Modrz
by Olmaz Sp. z o.o.
Jarosław Mazurkiewicz, Member of the Board
tel. 601 707 293