Home>Contact

Contact

phone: 48-22-50-54-661, 48-22-50-54-654
fax: 48-22-825-86-70
address: Świętokrzyska 20, 00-002 Warszawa
e-mail: nape@nape.pl


Enlarge the map

 

Board of Directors

   

Andrzej Wiszniewski

President of the Board

awiszniewski@nape.pl

Andrzej Rajkiewicz

Vice-President of the Board

arajkiewicz@nape.pl

Wiesław Sarosiek

Member of the Board

nape@onet.pl

Main Office

   
Secretariat
   

Patrycja Nogacka, office manager

pnogacka@nape.pl, nape@nape.pl

22 505-46-61

 
Accounting
   

Jadwiga Dudzik

jdudzik@nape.pl

 

Dorota Florczak

dflorczak@nape.pl

22 505-46-08

Anna Kropiewnicka

akropiewnicka@nape.pl

22 505-46-06

Team

   
Auditors
   

Marek Amrozy, Proxy

mamrozy@nape.pl

22 505-45-00

Anna Kowalczyk

akowalczyk@nape.pl

22 505-44-90

Dorota Kowalska

dkowalska@nape.pl

22 505-45-06

 

Paweł Kędzierski

pkedzierski@nape.pl

22 505-45-44

Maciej Mijakowski

mmijakowski@nape.pl

 

Janusz Łaszczych

jlaszczych@nape.pl

22 505-44-99

 
BREEAM Analyses
 

Jerzy Kwiatkowski, Proxy

jkwiatkowski@nape.pl

22 505-47-41

   
Energy and Thermal Comfort Modeling
 

Joanna Rucińska

jrucinska@nape.pl

22 505-47-40

   
International Projects Coordinator
 

Małgorzata Popiołek

mpopiolek@nape.pl

22 505-47-38

Barbara Domaradzka

bdomaradzka@nape.pl

22 505-46-15

 
PR
 

Anna Konczak

akonczak@nape.pl

22 505-45-69

   
Energy analyses
 
Anna Komerska

akomerska@nape.pl

Adrian Trząski

atrzaski@nape.pl

22 505-47-49

Łukasz Hada

lhada@nape.pl

22 505-47-47

 

Olaf Dybiński

odybinski@nape.pl

22 505-47-47

 

Tomasz Kułakowski

tkulakowski@nape.pl

22 505-47-46

 

Kamil Różycki

krozycki@nape.pl

22 505-45-69
     
Recommendations
   

Maciej Mijakowski

mmijakowski@nape.pl

   
     

Passive Buildings Institute

 
Szymon Firląg

sfirlag@nape.pl

22 505-47-46
 
     

Training Centre

     
Maciej Robakiewicz

mrobakiewicz@nape.pl

22 505-47-71
Katarzyna Mijakowska

kmijakowska@fpe.org.pl

22 505-47-72
     

Branches

 
       
Branch in Białystok

ul. Pułaskiego 17 lok. U2, 15-337 Białystok
Wiesław Sarosiek, President, nape@onet.pl
tel./fax 85 743 58 45, 0-603 740 876

Branch in Radom

Ul. Szewska 10, 26-610 Radom
by PW “DOMIR” Dorota Orzechowska
tel./fax 48 364 30 43, 0-605 559 465

Branch in Kościerzyna

ul. Mała Młyńska 3, 83-400 Kościerzyna
Feliks Machut, local representative
tel./fax 58 686 49 96, 0-602 586 854

 

Branch in Lublin

ul. Lwowska 4, 20-128 Lublin
by POLINEX Sp. z o.o.
Krzysztof Pietrzak, President
tel. 81 747 08 40, 748 48 73, 0-605 959 968
fax 81 747 67 11

Branch in Kutno

ul. Północna 35, 99-300 Kutno
by Zakład Usług Budowlanych Kutno
Waldemar Grabiński

 

Branch in Suchedniowo

ul. Emilii Peck 31a, 26-130 Suchedniów
by BrunPol Serwis, serwis@brunpolserwis.pl
Beata Materek
tel. 41 331 20 38, 0 503 873 052, fax: 41 331 20 38

Branch in Wielkopolska

ul. Poznańska 62/2, 62-060 Modrz
by Olmaz Sp. z o.o.
Jarosław Mazurkiewicz, Member of the Board
tel. 601 707 293